PART 7 MANAGEMENT STRUCTURE

1. SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

The Council's operations are structured under the Chief Executive and two Chief Officers*. The main responsibilities of the Chief Executive and each Chief Officers are as follows:

Chief Executive – Malcolm Johnston

Financial Services Human Resources Democratic Services and Elections

Deputy Chief Executive and Monitoring Officer – Lorna Ford

Audit and Risk Management ICT Revenues and Benefits Housing and Customer Services Environmental Services

Director of Place and Climate Change – Ben Hook

Planning Policy and Strategy Regeneration and Major Projects Neighbourhood Services Climate Change

Chief Finance Officer – Section 151 Officer

Anthony Baden

2. CORPORATE MANAGEMENT TEAM

The Corporate Management Team includes all Heads of Service and other key senior officers.

^{*}The Council is currently undertaking a re-structure and this page will be updated as soon as possible with further details and a structure chart.